## MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR UNIVERSITY CENTRE FOR DISTANCE AND ONLINE EDUCATION

## CENTRE FOR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE (CIQA)

## MEMBERS OF CIQA

1	Chairperson	Prof. Dr. N. Chandrasekar
		Vice-Chancellor
2	Three Senior	Dr. B. Revathy
	Professors of HEI	Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce
		Dr. G. Balasubramania Raja
		Professor & Head
		Dept. of Communication
		Dr. N. Rajalingam
		Professor, Dept. of Management Studies
3	Head of Three Departments	Dr. R. S. Rajesh
	or School of Studies	Dean, Faculty of Sciences
		The Dean
		Faculty of Education
		Dr. S. Prabahar
		Dean, Faculty of Languages
4	Two External Experts –	Dr. S. Manickam
	Members	Former Registrar
		Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
		Dr. B. Vaseeharan
		Professor & Head, Dept. of Animal
		Health and Management
		Alagappa University, Karaikudi
5	Officials:	Dr. J. Sacratees
	1.Administration	Controller of Examinations
	2.Finance Department	Thiru. J. Maria Joseph
		Finance Officer
6	Director – Full time CIQA	Dr. C. Ramesh
	Member Secretary	Director, Centre for Distance and
		Online Education